Frequently Asked Questions


How do I login to the membership area?

https://www.sunnyhillsmeditation.com/login


How do I access the live classes on Zoom?

You will be sent an email with the zoom link 24 hours in advance of each class.


When are the live classes?

Saturday 9:45am Pacific Time to 11am Pacific Time -- with the option of staying longer for the private (not-recorded) member dialogue called:  "Our Circle Of Compassion."  

Our Circle of Compassion is a time for sharing what's been going on with us this past week and how we're doing now (whether happy or sad) - in a supportive non-judgmental environment, that doesn't include anyone trying to "solve" or "fix" any problems or challenges.

We view each other as being Creative, Resourceful & Whole.

Where do I find the live classes I missed?

You can access all previously recorded classes in the membership area.

Can I cancel my membership? 

Yes! You can cancel your membership at any time!  NOTE: your account access will be revoked immediately upon cancelling your payment. We recommend waiting until the day before your next scheduled payment to cancel, so you will receive the entire month you signed up for.

To Cancel Membership:

Go to your account settings found under your profile picture. Choose "Billing Info" on the top right. Click "Manage Subscription".

Reactivating Membership:

Cancelling payment does not deactivate the members account.  Individuals will still be able to login using their email and password, however they will not have any resources in their library or product area.  To regain access to all materials they must sign up again using the original sign up link:  https://www.sunnyhillsmeditation.com/